Aase Christensen (sec.) – 07748 581 318, aase.christensen@btinternet.com
Ulla Gray (treasurer) – 0208 693 1051, 07950 143 916, ulla@ullagraymanagement.com

Committee members:
Suzy Gettrup – 0208 291 0112, suzy.gettrup@gmail.com
Grethe Hauge, 01883 332 870, 07988 019 570, gretheh@hotmail.co.uk
Lis Meyland-Smith – 01707 256 685, lism-s@hotmail.co.uk
Ruth Rollitt – 0208 670 5019, ruth@rollitt.net
Alette Scales – 0208 342 9214, aletterye@hotmail.com
Lene Strobech – 0208 968 3534, lene.strobech@gmail.com